Youtube Instagram

Structure > Continental Section > EUROPE


  
  
  
  

AIPS EUROPE

Address
c/o Charles Camenzuli - 22 Altamarea, Claire E.Engel str.
City
St.Julians
Zip code
SGN10
Country
MALTA
Phone
00356 9949 3753
Mobile
00356 9949 3753
Email
charles.camenzuli@gmail.com
President
Charles Camenzuli (Malta)
Phone
+356 99493753
Email
charles.camenzuli@gmail.com
Vice-president
Lev Rossoshik (Russia)
Address
Sport Express, Krasina Str,27, Bld.2
City
Moscow
Zip code
123056
Phone
007 985 364 6 482
Mobile
Fax
Email
rossoshik@sport-express.ru
Secretary general
Milinkovic Predrag (Serbia)
Address
RTS, Takovska 10
City
Belgrade
Zip code
11000
Country
SERBIA
Phone
+381 64 8611985/+38169744514
Email
predrag.milinkovic@rts.rs, peki.milinkovic@gmail.com
Treasurer
Murat Agca (Turkey)
Address
Abdulhak Hamit cad. Nr.25, Beyoglu
City
Istanbul
Country
TURKEY
Phone
0090 5305492835
Fax
+352-317 722
Email
magca@htgazete.com.tr
Member
Gianfranco Coppola (Italy)
Phone
+39 335 6586719
Email
gianfrancocoppola@hotmail.com
Member
Michalis Gavrielides (Cyprus)
Phone
+357 99 468441
Email
mgleeds1974@hotmail.com
Member
Dumitru Graur (Romania)
Phone
+40 744 609699
Email
graurdumitru@hotmail.com
Member
Gyorgy Szollosi (Hungary)
Phone
+36 30 5558639
Email
elnok@sportujsagirok.hu
Member
Michael Schuen (Austria)
Phone
+43 699 18754301
Email
michael.schuen@kleinezeitung.at
Member
Sotiris Triantafyllou (Greece)
Phone
+30 649 4288552
Email
sotiristr1@yahoo.gr
Member
Marc Ventouillac (France)
Phone
+33 683 949629
Email
mventouillac@lequipe.fr
  • Video News
  • AIPS Partners
  • IOC
    International Olympic Committee
    FIFA
    Fédération Internationale de Football Association
    IAAF
    International Association of Athletics Federations
    FINA
    Federation Internationale de Natation
    FIBA
    International Basketball Federation
    FIS
    International Ski Federation
    FIG
    Fédération Internationale de Gymnastique
    FISU
    Federation Internationale du Sport Universitaire
    FIAS
    FIAS / International SAMBO Federation / Federation International de SAMBO
    UWW
    United World Wrestling
    IJF
    International Judo Federation
    EHF
    European Handball Federation
    IFBB
    International Federation of Bodybuilding & Fitness